Book by phone: +1 (800) 581-2910

Goin' Coastal

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 9, 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Cape San Blas, FL 32456 United States

GULF FRONT HOME ON CAPE SAN BLAS




Views -- Views -- Views!
The views from this home are breathtaking! From every room you have spectacular views of the Bay and the Ocean. The expanse of windows in the living area gives you a front-row seat to the breaking waves and playful dolphins. Or take a look across the room at the serenity of the Bay.



Outside decks grace the length of the house on two levels taking full advantage of the 100-foot ocean frontage. The side wrap-around gives morning people an amazing sunrise view over the Bay. At the end of the day, relax in the hot tub and watch the brilliant sunsets over the ocean. The private dune-walk takes you right to the sugar-sand beach where a fun day in the sun awaits. When you return, have fun rinsing off in the outdoor shower.



This 4 bedroom, 3 bath home was completely remodeled in 2013, offering all of the latest appliances, conveniences and style. From the moment you arrive you will breathe in the tranquility of your professionally decorated surroundings. The kitchen provides all the amenities the chef will need to prepare a home-cooked meal. Enjoy your meal around the farmhouse table that is large enough to accommodate all of your family and friends, while enjoying ocean views. After dinner, relax in the living area, complete with 55-inch flat-screen TV and Blu-Ray player.



The serenity follows you to each bedroom, all offering the same great views of Beach and Bay. One bedroom is on the main level, and upstairs you will find three more bedrooms, each uniquely decorated. Spa-like baths are beautifully tiled and have designer vanities. All bedrooms have their own private entrance to the deck, where you can lounge in the Adirondack chairs, read a good book or just soak up some sun.



Want to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life? That’s when you need to be GOIN' COASTAL.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1991
Unit Code SBE4047
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 3 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9, The bunk beds are twin over full size, 10 dining seats, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2165 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Theme Family, Secluded, Beach, Near the Ocean, Eco-Tourism
Property Location Beach Front
Property Views Gulf View (Unobstructed)
Swimming Pools & Hot Tubs Hot Tub
Suitability Pet Friendly, Kid Friendly, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Smoking Not Allowed, Snowbirds Welcome, Suitable for Limited Mobility
Property Proximity On Beach
General Air Conditioning, Central Heating, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Towels, Soaps Basic, Toilet Paper, Alarm Clock
Communications / Internet Free Long Distance, Wireless High Speed Internet, Telephone Service
Entertainment 32" Flat Panel TV, 54" Flat Panel TV
Kitchen & Appliances Full Kitchen, Cooking Utensils, Cookware, Blender, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, Stove / Oven, Flat-Top Stove / Oven, Clothes Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Granite Countertops, Commercial Size Washer & Dryer
Sleeping Arrangements Bedroom 1 (Master): King, Bedroom 2: Queen, Bedroom 3: Queen, Living Area 1: Queen Sleep. Sofa, Bedroom 4: 1 Full-Twin Bunk
Property Exterior Gas Grill
Ground Level Washer & Dryer, Outside Shower, Covered Parking Area
Level 1 Bedroom (BR01), Bathroom (BA01), Kitchen Area, Dining Area, Living Area, Covered Deck, Hot Tub
Level 2 Master Bedroom (BR01), Bedroom (BR02), Bedroom (BR03), Master Bathroom (BA01), Bathroom (BA03), Covered Deck
Attractions Beaches, Eco-Recreation Areas, Marina, Museums, Bay / Sound, Wildlife Refuges & Forests, Library
Nearby Leisure Activities Beachcombing, Bird Watching, Cycling, Charter Boat Fishing, Deep Sea Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Pier Fishing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shelling, Sight Seeing, Snorkeling, Surfing, Walking
Nearby Attraction / Facility St. Joseph's Bay Country Club, St. Joseph Peninsula State Park, Cape San Blas Lighthouse, Wildlife Refuge Parks, Constitution Convention Museum, Restaurants
Nearby Services Hospital / Medical Services, Massage Therapist, Near Churches, Near Banks / Credit Unions, Near Laundromat
Average Manager Rating (Based on 3909 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 36 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Goin' Coastal is truly special dog friendly beach rental.

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan Y from New Orleans, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The view is amazing from Goin' Coastal. We liked the tall table on the deck to get an unobstructed beach view. The house is really well designed and well appointed with quality furniture and nice kitchen accessories. You always have a view from any room. We were very happy here with our dog and really never wanted to leave. The hot tub was great. We watched a sunset into the gulf and a "super-moon" rise over the bay from the hot tub.

  •  
  • Amazing and Relaxing!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T from Rockwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Another wonderful week at this gorgeous beach house! Goin' Coastal was just as amazing this year as last! This year we never left. We stayed on the beach every evening past the sunset into the starry darkness. We cooked all our food in, no getting ready and going out. We bought all of our awesome supplies at the Trading Post just down the road. They had a full selection of fresh meat, produce, dairy, frozen and all boxed and canned goods. The ice cream is the delicious Blue Bell brand! This house is beyond incredible. The full kitchen is not only beautiful but is fully equipped with everything you need. The beds were pure heaven! It is beautifully decorated throughout.
    Thank you Coastal Joe Rentals for another incredible vacation!! We are looking forward to vacation 2018!!

  •  
  • Perfect

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Goin' Coastal was absolutely beautiful. Beautifully decorated. Perfect location. Loved the deck and close access to the beach. Plenty of beach chairs. Beds were comfortable. The oven did take about twice as long to bake as it should. And one additional step leading down to the beach would be nice (for our not-so-young peeps).

  •  
  • 70 birthday with family

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from St Louis, MO recommends this vacation rental

    3 complaints about the house
    ice maker was extremely slow making ice, had to keep buying bags of ice
    vacuming could have been better, don't look under any furniture
    beach access was bad for me, I do steps but a 4 ft drop from the last step to the beach was unacceptable for me and dangerous for my small grandchildren, had to ask the neighbor to use their boardwalk, need to be addressed pronto

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2017

      Thank you for your feedback on the home. For sanitary purposes, we do have our cleaners empty out the ice bin when they are cleaning the home. So, the first day it does take a bit of time for the ice to accumulate back in the bin. We would be happy to reimburse any bags of ice that you had to purchase due to this. We will also have our appliance guy take a look at it just in case there is something else causing it to slow down. In regards to beach access, the last tropical storm that was in this area did erode some of the sand in the area of this home. However, fixing this is not as easy as it sounds. There are permits and certificates that have to be approved in order to make any changes on the beach as that is not the owner's private property. We apologize for this inconvenience but assure you and any future guest that we, along with the owners, are working to get this resolved ASAP. Happy to report that the access to the beach has been rectified and all future guests should have no issues getting to the beach.

  •  
  • Goin Coastal

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newnan, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall nice home. The only thing that needs immediate attention is the grill. It does not work. I called Coastal Joe and they brought another one, but usually you only find out a grill is broken the night you have guests over and you plan to use it.

  •  
  • Goin' Coastal is the way to go!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn O from Destrehen, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful location, great house with large covered balconies. Access to the beach was right out your backdoor. We did have some trouble with the grill but it was taken care of right away. There is a fabulous view of the beach! I would highly recommend this rental!

  •  
  • Will look no further

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ooltewah, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This house is perfect. If it ever was for sale this is the house I would love to buy. We are a family of 5 with our family dog. This place is great for dogs and small children with gated fence around the back porch. We will be back thankful for the owner sharing their piece of paradise!

  •  
  • Perfect Family Getaway!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carey M from boone, NC recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful vacation for our family. We brought our dogs and they were in heaven. It's the perfect, quiet, peaceful beach for all. Will definitely go back!

  •  
  • Great house for young kids

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth P from Portland, Maine recommends this vacation rental

    We had an amazing weeklong stay at Goin' Coastal. Three children aged 1, 2 and 3 (cousins!) and six adults were very comfortable in the house. The beach is gorgeous and we saw dolphins, pelicans, and other amazing birds. We were blessed with perfect weather. Really enjoyed the Indian Pass Raw Bar! We will be back.

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our short stay. Everything was as expected or better. The hot tub was awesome.

  •  
  • Cape San Blas - A Christmas Tradition

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heidi T from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    This was our fifth year spending part of the holidays in Cape San Blas and the second time renting this house. It was perfect. This house is in just the right spot for watching dolphins at sunrise and dusk. The hot tub is a popular place to relax and the kitchen is well-stocked and situated so that you can see the waved while cooking dinner. It's my favorite spot on Cape San Blas.

  •  
  • Our AMAZING weekend trip at Goin' Coastal!

    Stayed 2 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Elon, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We booked our stay at Goin' Coastal last minute and the staff at Coastal Joe Realty were so helpful in any way possible and made the process super easy and stress free. We loved everything about the house, particularly that it is right on the water and you can see the beautiful view from every room in the house. Also, during our whole stay (3 days) we could count on our hand the number of people we saw on the beach. So peaceful! The hot tub at the house made our weekend so relaxing, it is HUGE and was very clean (just like the rest of the house)! We loved that the house is dog friendly and they even had dog toys in a basket when we got there, as well as a nice fenced in side yard for dogs. We had dinner at the Indian Pass Raw Bar one night and would definitely recommend that be a definite stop if you are coming to Cape San Blas or Port St. Joe. We will for sure be coming back to stay here again! We loved every minute of our stay in this quiet, friendly area of Florida. Thanks again Coastal Joe staff and the owners of this home!

  •  
  • The Best Vacation Ever!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen T from Rockwood, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Thank you Coastal Joe Vacation Rentals!! Our week staying in the 'Goin' Coastal' beach house was absolutely AMAZING! This splendid beach house location was absolutely perfect. We were close to stores and several quaint eateries. We thoroughly enjoyed riding our bikes every morning down to buy the fresh donuts at Weber’s Little Donut Shop (the deep fried croissant donut were pure heaven!)
    Our week's experience is completely full of wonderful memories starting from pulling into the driveway the first time to pulling out the last time. In every room of this charming beach house the décor is uniquely crafted and beautiful! The kitchen was tastefully designed and equipped perfectly. The appliances were top of the line. The cabinets were gorgeous and full of a large assortment of dishes, small appliances and cookware…everything we needed to prepare all of our meals.
    It was wonderful that we were able to see the sparkling blue ocean from every room in the house! The over-sized decks were truly incredible. All the tables and chairs and awesome hot tub provided our family with hours of relaxation. We were fortunate enough that we had exquisite sunsets every single night we were there.
    We couldn’t have picked a more perfect place to spend a week with our family. We are already making plans to book ‘Goin’ Coastal’ again for 2017!! We look forward to making more sweet memories there!

  •  
  • Cape San Blas 16

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Regina C from Cleveland, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Location of this house is perfect. Our family is growing so this house will probably not work for us in the future. Dressers with mirrors in bedrooms would be nice as occupants in some rooms had to "live out of their suitcase" since all garments do not hang in a closet. The sunset views were amazing!!! This was our first year staying on the cape, for many years we have stayed at Indian Pass. We had a wonderful time!!!

  •  
  • WENT COASTAL

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Waycross, GA recommends this vacation rental

    4 BED 3 BATH HOME WAS VERY NICE.
    PORCHES WERE GREAT DURING THE HEAT OF THE DAY. GOOD BREEZE AND SHADE.

    KITCHEN WELL STOCKED AND THE A/C KEPT US COOL.

    4 ADULTS AND 5 TEENAGE KIDS ALL FIT WITH ROOM TO SPARE.

    WE DID NOT CHOOSE TO TAKE OUR PET THIS TIME BUT THIS
    IS A VERY CLEAN "PET FRIENDLY" HOME.

    HATE TO BRAG ON THIS ONE TOO MUCH...MIGHT MAKE IT HARDER TO FIND A VACANCY NEXT YEAR!!

    REALLY HAD NOTHING NEGATIVE TO ADD. WE HAD A LARGE TIME. LOOK FORWARD TO NEXT YEAR.

  •  
  • Life at the Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andrea M from Rainbow City, Alabama recommends this vacation rental

    The place was in a great location and right on the beach. It does have a lot of stairs to climb so not for any one that is unable to do that. The kitchen had everything you would need to cook meals. The beds sleep great and linens are good quality. There is plenty of parking. The gas grill only worked on one side but there is a charcoal grill there also. The air conditioning and fridge worked very well. We did have an issue with poor lighting on the lower outside stairs near the outdoor shower and with the bunk room sliding door sticking when you try to shut it from the outside but we told the management so hopefully that will be addressed soon. We really enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.

  •  
  • Dog owners, rejoice!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kate S from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    I want to start by saying that I would NEVER know that this house was dog-friendly. Extremely clean, no dog hair, no trace. However, there is a fenced in dog area connected to the porch that is extremely convenient. Beautiful property, great location. Book it.

  •  
  • Going coastal

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David L from Chatanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    all good except the gas grill wasn't functional and would have been great to have and the latch on the outside gate to the Gulf was inoperative so the dogs got out occasionally.

  •  
  • Great Vacation Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rhonda D from Alpharetta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This home is fabulous. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning soon.

  •  
  • Love the Cape

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fairhope, AL recommends this vacation rental

    It is always beautiful at the Cape, even when the weather does not want to cooperate. Every window in this house has a great view. Both of St Joe Bay and the Gulf. Landscaping was nice. A few items: No light under the carport to be able to grill a night. Microwave is at an under counter height. Entry Door lock can be difficult to lock/unlock. Washer and dryer on ground floor. But you can adjust to this because you are at the Cape! The hot tub was great! Coastal Joe's was a pleasure to work with.

  •  
  • Finally, a keeper?

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet C from Smyrna, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We just returned from a week at Goin' Coastal, and after 8 trips to the Cape, we may have found the perfect house for us. Usually it's just the 3 of us, my husband and I and our dog, Xuma. This year, one of our grown boys made the trek from Brooklyn to spend a few days too. The house is plenty big for a couple or more, and we loved being right on the beach. The big porches were nice although as evening comes so do the bugs. The inside layout was great, not a huge living area but perfect for a small group. We were able to get the TV to work without swearing, as well as the wifi. Kitchen was beautiful and well equipped, although we bring our own chef's knife as it's usually sharper than what's provided. The tile floors were freezing as the weather was pretty chilly the first few days, so we had to buy a beach blanket to stand on in the kitchen. Only thing that may prevent us from renting again in future years is that our dog is getting older, and the steep tiled stairs and several floors may make it impossible for our boy to go up or down. Some carpeting or treads on the stairs would make all the difference. We loved the small fenced in area for the dog, and also the gates on the decks so he couldn't run off. All in all, a wonderful home!

  •  
  • Girls Get a Way

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Fullerton, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed in this beautiful house right on the beach. There were 9 ladies that went on a "Girls Trip" to celebrate a friends 50th birthday. It was the perfect location, right on the beach which is beautiful white sand. We enjoyed the view, the hot tub that could fit all of us and the relaxed atmosphere of this area. Everyone on the beach stopped to chat and was super friendly. The only fault we would give this house was that they need more dishtowels, we only had 2 for a week long stay and there was a lot of dog hair. It says it is "pet friendly" and the people before us must have had dogs because we swept up dog hair the entire trip which I understand is hard to clean up. This house is perfect for a large group or family with plenty of bathrooms and we also used the washer and dryer a ton during our 6 day stay. It is decorated very cute and relaxed. I would definitely rent this house again and use Coastal Joe Vacation Rentals.

  •  
  • Beautiful!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon M from Dallas, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our stay at Goin Coastal! We have already booked another stay in September.

  •  
  • goin costal

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen P from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Third year and it was great. We love this place and the improvements were wonderful. Only problem was that the water on the washer came out painfully slow. We hope we can come back next year.

  •  
  • Goin Coastal Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah D from Dallas, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience.

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    OK

  •  
  • Good stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Newnan, GA recommends this vacation rental

    I thought Goin Coastal was a good vacation rental. Great views, nicely renovated. Only downsides were the hot tub heater stopped working. I reported it on Thursday, but no one ever showed. This rental like other Coastal Joe properties could have been cleaned a little better. It was not a mess, but it was not spotless either. I know with any rental it won't be perfectly clean, but the sand from prior guests should be swept off the porches. We would stay here again. The AC worked great and the beds were great those are the two biggies you need in a Florida rental.

  •  
  • Everyone should "Go Coastal!"

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pamela W from Olive Branch, MS recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented numerous homes in various locations in Florida & Alabama and I must say "Goin' Coastal" ranks #1. The location is absolutely perfect. You have neighbors but the home's position on it's property prevents you feeling crowded. The home itself was beautiful and well equipped. The hot tub provides an excellent finish to a day on the beach. The home was also a reasonable distance from other towns along the forgotten coast with excellent shops and food. Coastal Joe's is a great management group to work with. There staff is always polite and even though we did not have any problems this year, in the past they have always proving to be very responsive and helpful.

  •  
  • Excellent Vacation Home.

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Randy B from Ottumwa, IA recommends this vacation rental

    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Going Coastal. The house was immaculate inside and out. It offered everything that we needed. Super clean and modern. Beds were very comfortable! We also enjoyed the white sand beaches. It was beautiful! Unlike Mexico or previous stays in Jamaica, the beaches had no seaweed or debris. Lots of nice seashells ro gather also. I would highly recommend staying at Going Coastal. It was one of the most relaxing vacations I have ever encountered.

  •  
  • Family Christmas Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heidi T from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our family gathered at this gorgeous house on the beach. We couldn't have chosen a more perfect location to celebrate Christmas. The house was spacious and clean and the location was phenomenal. Views of the ocean from every window. The hot tub was a popular place to watch the sunset. Truly the perfect place to vacation.

  •  
  • Beautiful

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen P from Cumming, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was great. We stayed here last year and loved it. We are going in the off season now since the rates increased above our budget. The weather was good, the beach was great the house was like home and the realty company was easy to get information from and to deal with. Thanks

  •  
  • beach house

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from McDonough, GA recommends this vacation rental

    It was great

  •  
  • JULY 2014

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clayton, GA recommends this vacation rental

    FANTASTIC BEACH EXPERIENCE

  •  
  • Family Cape Chillaxing

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Leoma, TN recommends this vacation rental

    No traffic, no waits, no lines, just relaxing that’s the Cape. The location was great and could not be any closer to the waves without being under your umbrella and in your beach chair. The home renovations and decorations were done very well. Our family enjoyed the home, hot tub and beach. The decks and sunset views were wonderful. A problem is you may increase your waistline as the Scallop Cove market was very convenient having very good hand dipped ice cream, supplies and rentals you need. We made too many trips to for the ice cream! We had good food at Toucans, Joe Mamma pizza, Peppers, Sunset Coastal Grill, Owl Café, Tamara’s, Indian Pass Oyster bar. We rented a boat form Sea Horse and explored the bay as we enjoy the nature we find in the bay. If your there in July go Scallop “fun” and also shelling is great. If we had an issue and not a major one we would suggest improving the water pressure in the upstairs baths as it was a little low and the improve the driveway maybe concrete. Again great place to stay and God blessed our family for allowing us to make this a great memory. We recommend.

  •  
  • Goin' Coastal Summer 2014 Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeff B from Roswell, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Great place to stay! Location is right on the beach, has a hot tub and is pet friendly. Plenty of room for our party of 5. Being a frequent traveler, I look for a place that is clean, has hot water and internet connection. Goin' Coastal had it all. I had a great first time experience with Coastal Joe Vacation Rentals and they are one of the best I've dealt with through the years. Highly recommended.

  •  
  • Nice home but has several issues that need attention!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald G from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This home was generally beautiful. The sliding doors onto the decks would barely open. The lower deck floor had a three quarter inch offset that we tripped over. The deck chairs were hard and needed some padding. There were no phones in any bedrooms. Over-all this home was beautiful,but needed some fine tuning. The management company was great and fixed what they could.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
29.690102,-85.373072

4288 Cape San Blas Road Cape San Blas, Florida 32456 +1 (800) 581-2910 Inquiries@CoastalJoeVacationRentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon